Institute Alumni

Kaitlin Alford, former Research Associate

Jennifer Brand, former Postdoctoral Researcher

Dustin Brewer, former Research Associate

Allie Downs, former Research Assistant 

Luis Inaraja Vera, former Fellow

Tara Smiley, former Fellow

Bhuwan Thapa, former Postdoctoral Researcher

Pascal Title, former Fellow

Joon Woo Sohn, former Fellow 

ERI is working to protect Hoosier lives and livelihoods